Report No. 111/2019 Report of the North West Area Joint Policing Sub Committee



North West Area Joint Policing Sub Committee Breviate of Meeting held on 11th March 2019

There were no items referred to City Council.

<u>Attendance:</u> Councillors:	Seamas McGrattan, Andrew Montague, Paul Mc Auliffe, Noeleen Reilly, Anthony Connaghan, Andrew Keegan, Cathleen Carney Boud, Áine Clancy.
TDs: Officials:	Deputy Dessie Ellis, Deputy Roisin Shortall. Aidan Maher (Senior Executive Officer), Mary Weir (A/Senior Executive Officer), Lisa Flanagan (Staff Officer), Fiona Farrell (Clerical Officer), Fergus Synnott (Administrative Officer), Leona Fynes (Project Estate Officer).
Gardaí:	Chief Superintendent Finbar Murphy, Superintendent William Carolan, Superintendent Brian Daly, Insp. Michael Mc Kenna, Insp. Andy Tuite, Insp. Luke Lacey, Garda Dave Moore.
Community Reps:	Mr. Martin Hoey, Mr. Frank Murphy, Mr. Tony Byrne, Ms. Teresa Lydon.
Safety Fora Reps:	Ms Michelle Mc Nally.
Drugs Task Force:	Mr. Hugh Greaves.
Apologies:	Dave Dinnigan, Cllr. Cieran Perry, Cllr. David Costello, Cllr. Teresa Keegan, Cllr. Emma Murphy, Cllr. Brendan Carr, Cllr. Norma Sammon, Chief Superintendent Mark Curran, Deputy Noel Rock, Mr. John Bennett, Mr. Niall Counihan.

<u>Councillor Seamas McGrattan</u> Chairperson